What to Know About FIFA 23 Future Stars Event

News

What to Know About FIFA 23 Future Stars Event

2023-01-31 15:55

The FIFA 23 Team of the Year (TOTY) has been a part of FIFA Ultimate Team (FUT) until February 3, 2023. With TOTY coming to an end, rumors are swirling about the next promo event for FIFA 23. According to reliable sources, the next event is the popular Future Stars.

In this article, we'll take a look at what the FIFA 23 Future Stars event is all about, its start date, duration, Token Swaps, and potential players.

Understanding the FIFA 23 Future Stars Event

As the name suggests, the Future Stars event highlights young players with immense potential who still have most of their careers ahead of them. These players receive upgraded cards, which aim to reflect their future performances when they are at the peak of their careers. To be considered for a Future Stars item, players must be 23 years old or younger.

FIFA 23 Future Stars Start Date

The FIFA 23 Future Stars event is expected to start on February 3, 2023, at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET, immediately after the end of TOTY. The duration of the event is expected to last for two weeks, featuring two squads:

  • Future Stars Team 1: February 3-10, 2023

  • Future Stars Team 2: February 10-17, 2023

FIFA 23 Future Stars Token Swaps

One leaker has stated that the FIFA 23 Future Stars event will include the popular Token Swaps mechanic. Players will be able to collect tokens by completing challenges in the game and trade them for rewards such as FUT packs and cards. In FIFA 22, the Future Stars Swaps included a total of 28 collectible tokens.

FIFA 23 Future Stars Leaks

As with any event in FUT, it's challenging for EA Sports to keep upcoming cards a secret from the FUT community. As a result, there are already some leaks about the potential players who will be included in the event. One of the rumored players is Brazilian Coutinho, who is currently playing for Manchester City. Although he's already 30 years old, it's speculated that he'll receive a Moments card instead of a Future Stars item.


We will keep you updated on any new information or leaks about FIFA 23 Future Stars.


And if you need cheap and safe fut coins, you can check our fifa 23 coins.


Copyright© Buymmog.com all rights reserved.   This website is owned and operated by HINOVATION LIMITED.